语言

学生

汇率和电汇费是大多数国际学生面临的主要问题。 Money Globe Financial Group以安全,快捷和方便的方式协助来自世界各地的学生进行资金转换,其最佳汇率可与当地大多数金融机构相媲美。我们还为学生家庭提供了最好的兴趣和鼓励,使他们能够安全地使用我们的服务,而不是通过海外旅行者发送现金来增加为子女的生活和学费提供资金的风险。

Our Team

MoneyGlobe 是一家充满活力的提供商业支付和国际货币兑换业务的金融集团。 我们的总部坐落于加拿大温哥华,并在加拿大沿海地区开展业务。 MGFG的支付专家将其数十年的行业经验与17年的历史相结合,成为世界外汇交易的领导者,为客户提供最优质的个性化服务和广泛的市场知识。

是一家充满活力的提供商业支付和国际货币兑换业务的金融集团。 我们的总部坐落于加拿大温哥华,并在加拿大沿海地区开展业务。 MGFG的支付专家将其数十年的行业经验与17年的历史相结合,成为世界外汇交易的领导者,为客户提供最优质的个性化服务和广泛的市场知识。

此外,我们团队的每一位成员都经过了层层选拔,他们对金融行业充满热情,并擅长为每个客户定制个性化的解决方案。 无论您是有全球房地产交易需求,还是经常因为业务需要交易上万美元的商业客户,我们都会为您量身打造专属您独特服务。

转移你的钱现在更

Students

Getting used to currency exchange rate and transfer fee is a major challenge for the most international students. Money Globe Financial Group assists students from all over the world for their fund transaction in a secure, fast and convenient way with the best exchange rate comparable to the most financial institutions locally. It is also provides the best interest and encouragement for student families to use our services safely rather than sending cash by oversees travelers for their children and increase their risk.

Our Team

MoneyGlobe Financial Group is the energetic business of payment and international currency exchange.

We are a Vancouver-based Canadian company and developed a coast-to-coast Canadian presence. The payment experts at MGFG have combined their decades of industry experience with 17 years history as a world leader in foreign exchange, giving our clients supreme personal service and broad market knowledge.

The most common feature of our team is our specialized management and their personal approach to clients. MGFG is loyal to provide tailored solutions for our customers’ payment requests with best market rate.

In addition, our team is a carefully selected group of people who are passionate about their industry and excel at responding to the unique needs of each client. From an individual with a global real-estate transaction to a commercial client moving millions of dollars, we offer a unique service.

Transfer Your Money Now