لغة

المعرفة المشتركة

من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك معرفة بعمل الشيء بالطريقة الصحيحة. يمكن تحقيق هذه المعرفة عن طريق تدريب وتعليم أطفالنا من سن مبكرة. مجموعة Money Globe المالية مع مشروع يسمى “Little Sunlight At Absolute Zero” تساعد أطفالنا على بناء الثقة والنمو الشخصي. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يهيئ بيئة آمنة ومواتية للأطفال المهاجرين وأسرهم.

فريقنا

مجموعة Money Globe Financial هي شركة نشطة في مجال الدفع والصرف الدولي للعملات .

نحن شركة كندية مقرها Vancouver ونسعى لتطوير الوجود كندي من الساحل إلى الساحل. و قد اكتسب خبراء الدفع في MGFG عقودهم من الخبرة في مجال الصناعة خلال 17 سنة من التاريخ كشركة رائدة عالمياً في مجال تبادل العملات الأجنبية، و نعطي عملائنا أعلى مستوى من الخدمة الشخصية والمعرفة السوقية الواسعة.

السمة الأكثر شيوعًا لفريقنا هي إدارتنا المتخصصة ونهجهم الشخصي تجاه العملاء . MGFGمتخصصون لتوفير حلول مصممة خصيصاً لطلبات الدفع لعملائنا مع أفضل سعر للسوق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إن فريقنا هو مجموعة مختارة بعناية من الأشخاص الذين لديهم شغف بمجال عملهم ويتفوقون في الاستجابة للاحتياجات الخاصة لكل عميل. من شخص مع الصفقة العقارية العالمية إلى عميل تجاري يتحرك بملايين الدولارات ، نحن نقدم خدمة فريدة من نوعها.

يمكنك نقل الاموال الان اكثر

Shared know-how

It is very important to have the knowledge of doing something on its right way. This knowledge can be achieved by training and educating our kids from their early age. Money Globe Financial Group with the project called “Little Sunlight At Absolute Zero” assist our children to establish confidence and personal growth. Moreover, it creates safe and welcoming environments for immigrant children and families.

Our Team

MoneyGlobe Financial Group is the energetic business of payment and international currency exchange.

We are a Vancouver-based Canadian company and developed a coast-to-coast Canadian presence. The payment experts at MGFG have combined their decades of industry experience with 17 years history as a world leader in foreign exchange, giving our clients supreme personal service and broad market knowledge.

The most common feature of our team is our specialized management and their personal approach to clients. MGFG is loyal to provide tailored solutions for our customers’ payment requests with best market rate.

In addition, our team is a carefully selected group of people who are passionate about their industry and excel at responding to the unique needs of each client. From an individual with a global real-estate transaction to a commercial client moving millions of dollars, we offer a unique service.

Transfer Your Money Now