语言

专业知识和技术专长

拥有专业知识是我们做事成功至关重要的保障。我们通过从小教育和培训我们的孩子,使他们获得专业知识和技术专长。Money Globe Financial Group的特色项目 “Little Sunlight At Absolute Zero” 为我们的孩子建立自信和独立的人格。值得一提的是,特别是对移民家庭及孩子,这个项目更加意义非凡。

Our Team

MoneyGlobe 是一家充满活力的提供商业支付和国际货币兑换业务的金融集团。 我们的总部坐落于加拿大温哥华,并在加拿大沿海地区开展业务。 MGFG的支付专家将其数十年的行业经验与17年的历史相结合,成为世界外汇交易的领导者,为客户提供最优质的个性化服务和广泛的市场知识。

是一家充满活力的提供商业支付和国际货币兑换业务的金融集团。 我们的总部坐落于加拿大温哥华,并在加拿大沿海地区开展业务。 MGFG的支付专家将其数十年的行业经验与17年的历史相结合,成为世界外汇交易的领导者,为客户提供最优质的个性化服务和广泛的市场知识。

此外,我们团队的每一位成员都经过了层层选拔,他们对金融行业充满热情,并擅长为每个客户定制个性化的解决方案。 无论您是有全球房地产交易需求,还是经常因为业务需要交易上万美元的商业客户,我们都会为您量身打造专属您独特服务。

转移你的钱现在更

Shared know-how

It is very important to have the knowledge of doing something on its right way. This knowledge can be achieved by training and educating our kids from their early age. Money Globe Financial Group with the project called “Little Sunlight At Absolute Zero” assist our children to establish confidence and personal growth. Moreover, it creates safe and welcoming environments for immigrant children and families.

Our Team

MoneyGlobe Financial Group is the energetic business of payment and international currency exchange.

We are a Vancouver-based Canadian company and developed a coast-to-coast Canadian presence. The payment experts at MGFG have combined their decades of industry experience with 17 years history as a world leader in foreign exchange, giving our clients supreme personal service and broad market knowledge.

The most common feature of our team is our specialized management and their personal approach to clients. MGFG is loyal to provide tailored solutions for our customers’ payment requests with best market rate.

In addition, our team is a carefully selected group of people who are passionate about their industry and excel at responding to the unique needs of each client. From an individual with a global real-estate transaction to a commercial client moving millions of dollars, we offer a unique service.

Transfer Your Money Now