لغة

الأمن / الامتثال

تميز مجموعة Money Globe المالية (MGFG) أن قانون عائدات الجريمة (غسل الأموال )وتمويل الإرهاب (“القانون”) ينص على مسؤوليات جديدة هامة على جميع المؤسسات المالية من أجل الاعتراف بأنشطة غسل الأموال والوقاية منها والإبلاغ عنها. وبموجب هذا القانون ، يعرف غسل الأموال تعريفا جيدا على أنه أي معاملة مالية تستخدم الإيراد المتأتي من النشاط الإجرامي،  بما في ذلك  على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الاحتيال والاتجار بالمخدرات والمقامرة غير القانونية والإرهاب. وقد وضعت MGFG السياسات التالية لضمان الامتثال التام لجميع القوانين والأنظمة المتعلقة بغسل الأموال.

 

ستقوم MGFG بتوثيق هوية وطبيعة الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بكل عميل محتمل قبل فتح أي حساب جديد. تخضع حسابات الأفراد أو الشركات من المناطق التي لا تتعاون مع المبادئ التوجيهية لفرقة العمل المعنية بالإجراءات المالية بشأن غسل الأموال لمستوى تفصيلي من التفتيش. و لن يتم السماح بالحسابات باسم أي فرد أو مؤسسة تجارية تابعة لمكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية (OFAC) أو ذات صلة بها، ولا سيما الأشخاص المعرضين سياسياً (قائمة المواطنين المعيّنين وقائمة الأشخاص المحظورين). كما يجب على MGFG أن تتقيد بجميع العقوبات التجارية والاقتصادية التي يفرضها مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية على الدول الأجنبية المستهدفة.

 

 

ستقوم MGFG بمراقبة نشاط الحساب للحصول على دليل لإثبات المعاملات المشبوهة التي قد تكون مؤشرا على أنشطة غسيل الأموال على أساس منظم. و قد يشمل هذا الرصد مراقبة ما يلي :

  • أصل ووجهة التحويلات البرقية ،
  • تدفق الأموال من الحسابات و إليها ،
  • المعاملات غير الاقتصادية ،
  • نشاط آخر خارج السياق العادي للأعمال التجارية .

 

سيقوم موظفو MGFG بالإشراف على المساعدة في الجهود التي تبذلها المؤسسة التجارية للكشف عن اي نشاط يمكن ان يشكل أو يشير أو يثير الشك بشأن غسل الأموال والإبلاغ عنه. وتحقيقاً لهذه الغاية ، ستقدم مجموعة Money Globe المالية التعليم والتدريب المستمرين لجميع هؤلاء الأشخاص.

 

و إذا كان أي موظف في MGFG لديه أي معرفة أو شكوك أو معلومات بشأن أنشطة محتملة لغسل الأموال ، فسيقوم هذا الشخص بإبلاغ إدارة الامتثال في MGFG على الفور. و يوثق مسئول الامتثال التابع للكيان النشط المبلغ عنه ، ويستعرضه بالكامل ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يقدم هذا النشاط إلى الإدارة العليا و يبلغ عنه في MGFG.

و تتعاون MGFG مع الوكالات الحكومية ، و منظمات التنظيم الذاتي ، والمسئولين عن إنفاذ القانون. ووفقا لما ينص عليه القانون ، قد تقوم MGFG بتقديم معلومات عن العملاء السابقين أو الحاليين أو المقبلين إلى السلطات المختصة.

يمكنك نقل الاموال الان اكثر

Security/Compliance

MoneyGlobe Financial Group (MGFG)distinguishes that The Proceeds of Crime (Money Laundering) and Terrorist Financing Act (“Act”) enacts significant new responsibilities on all financial businesses for the recognition, prevention and reporting of money laundering activities. Under the Act, money laundering is well-defined as any financial transaction using income derived from criminal activity including, but not limited to, fraud, drug trafficking, illegal gambling and terrorism. The following policies has been stablished by MGFG to guarantee thorough compliance with all laws and regulations regarding money laundering.

MGFG will document the identity and nature of business of each potential customer before opening of any new account. Accounts for individuals or businesses from regions that do not collaborate with the Financial Action Task Force (FATF) guidelines on money laundering will be subject to a delicate level of inspection. Accounts in the name of, or related to, any individual or business on the Office of Foreign Asset Control (OFAC) Specially politically exposed persons (Designated Nationals and Blocked Person list) will not be permitted. Also, all trade and economic sanctions imposed by OFAC against targeted foreign countries shall be complied by MGFG.

MGFG will monitor account activity for evidence of suspicious transactions that may be indicative of money laundering activities on a regular basis. This monitoring may include observation of:

  • the origin and destination of wire transfers,
  • money flows into and out of accounts,
  • non-economic transactions, and
  • other activity outside the normal course of business.

MGFG’s employees will oversee assisting in the business’s efforts to discover and report any activity that might constitute, indicate or raise suspicions of money laundering. To this end, Money globe Financial Group will provide continuing education and training of all such persons.

If any employee of MGFG has any knowledge, suspicions or information regarding potential money laundering activities, that individual will immediately inform MGFG Compliance Department. The entity’s Compliance Officer documents the reported activity, review fully, and, if necessary, report such activity to the senior management of MGFG.

With full action, MGFG cooperates with government agencies, self-regulatory organization and law enforcement officials. As provided by the Act, MGFG may supply information about past, current or future customers to such authorities.

Transfer Your Money Now