语言

About MoneyGlobe Financial Group

MoneyGlobe Financial Group是一家坐落于卑诗省西温哥华,为个人及公司提供安全便捷的付款方式的一流付款公司。我们始终致力于和您建立长期稳定的合作关系,15年的专业金融行业经验,使我们更能理解国内及国际付款需求,为您提供定制化的理财规划与管理服务。

lMoneyGlobe致力于为您的国内和国际支付需求提供量身定制的解决方案。我们的团队经过了层层选拔,每一个人都对金融行业充满着热情并有着深刻的理解。无论是您个人需要国际转账投资地产,还是您的公司有国际业务换汇需求,我们都会为您提供最适合您的最优定制换汇付款服务。无论您是倾向于选择专属于您的客户经理,还是您更愿意使用我们的安全在线支付系统来管理您自己的交易,Money Globe都是您最高性价的选择.

 

营销渠道

在MoneyGlobe,我们拥有强大的风险管控部门,以确保我们所处理的所有企业实体和个人的交易,都是安全可靠最低风险的。 我们还有一个社区项目名称“Little Sunlight At Absolute Zero”。 这个社区项目鼓励父母和孩子更好地交流(心理剧)

使命和愿景

我们的使命是缩小移民父母与第一代儿童之间的差距,使他们的原生文化与西方生活方式和谐的结合。

我们的愿景是为父母及其子女建立沟通的桥梁,使他们更加亲近,并在相互理解和信任的基础上分享彼此的成长经验。

转移你的钱现在更

About MoneyGlobe Financial Group

MoneyGlobe Financial Group is a premier payment company located in West Vancouver, British Columbia. We offer secure and convenient payment solution. Our services are for both private clients and local businesses. We leverage over 15 years of experience on this industry to make sure we help to achieve the service that our clients need. Our expertise is to specialize wealth management and create excellent rapport with clients, and our high regard is to build long lasting business relationships.

MoneyGlobe is committed to providing tailored solutions for our client’s domestic and international payment needs. In fact, our team is a carefully selected group of people who are passionate about their industry and excel at responding to the unique needs of each client. From an individual with an international real-estate transaction to a corporate client moving millions of dollars, we offer a unique service. Whether a client requires the personal attention of one of our dedicated account managers or they prefer to use our secure online payment system to manage their own transactions, working with Money Globe time and money.

 

Marketing Channels

At MoneyGlobe we have strong Compliance infrastructure to make sure all the destinations, entity and person who we are dealing with, are Legette and there is now risk to conduct the transactions. We also have a community project name “Little Sunlight At Absolute Zero”. This community project also encourages parents and their kids to communicate better (psychodrama)

Mission and Vision

Our mission is to narrow the gap between immigrant parents and first-generation children as they tackle western lifestyle in conjunction with their native culture.

Our vision is to create a communication bridge for parents and their children to become closer and share in each other’s experiences with mutual understanding and trust.

Transfer Your Money Now